A Special Message for Common Ground Members

It has come to my attention that email address may be being harvested here for the purpose of distributing unsolicited pornography.  Please remove all references to your email address when visiting.  If you are currently receiving illegal pornographic unsolicited email, please send a PM (Personal Message) to the Administrator.  My apologies for this inconvenience.

 

Common Ground

 

Author Message
Common Ground / Security Blanket - Computer Questions / ISP thread?
Page: 1 2
Coastalwader
Cast Member



Posts: 935
Registered: Aug 2002
 Posted 11-11-02 07:01 AM                
Someone on address ool-4352af20.dyn.optonline.net [67.82.175.32] wants to send ICMP packet to your machine
King Unca Bubba Lord DisneyTex

Coastalwader
Cast Member



Posts: 935
Registered: Aug 2002
 Posted 02-10-03 03:36 PM                
61.170.138.88 resolves to

207.45.196.77 Palo Alto CA

OrgName: Teleglobe Inc.
OrgID: GLBE
Address: 1441 Carrie-Derick
City: Montreal
StateProv: QC
PostalCode: H3C-4S9
Country: CA

NetRange: 207.45.192.0 - 207.45.223.255
CIDR: 207.45.192.0/19
NetName: GLOBEINTERNET
NetHandle: NET-207-45-192-0-1
Parent: NET-207-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: CASTOR.TELEGLOBE.NET
NameServer: POLLUX.TELEGLOBE.NET
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 1996-04-15
Updated: 2002-07-29

TechHandle: IA137-ARIN
TechName: Admin, IP
TechPhone: +1-514-868-8308
TechEmail: ip-addr@teleglobe.com

OrgTechHandle: ZT129-ARIN
OrgTechName: Admin, IP
OrgTechPhone: +1-514-868-8308
OrgTechEmail: ip-addr@teleglobe.ca

[Edited by Coastalwader]
King Unca Bubba Lord DisneyTex

Common Ground / Security Blanket - Computer Questions / ISP thread?
Page: 1 2


Common Ground